Royal Present Embroidery
Contact Us

Product Reviews

August 12, 2022
Baroque multi-colored Flower Machine Embroidery Design

Baroque multi-colored Flower Machine Embroidery Design

Stunning in either multiple threads or single color. Stitched out beautifully

***@***.***
Verified Buyer
August 12, 2022
Poinsettia Free Machine Embroidery Design - 2 sizes

Poinsettia Free Machine Embroidery Design - 2 sizes

Stitched out beautifully. Multiply sizes

***@***.***
Verified Buyer
August 12, 2022
Poinsettia Free Machine Embroidery Design - 2 sizes

Poinsettia Free Machine Embroidery Design - 2 sizes

Stitched out beautifully. Multiply sizes

***@***.***
Verified Buyer
August 12, 2022
Ornate Milk Thistle Machine Embroidery Design - 3 sizes

Ornate Milk Thistle Machine Embroidery Design - 3 sizes

Stitched out beautifully

***@***.***
Verified Buyer
August 10, 2022
Little mouse hanging on the moon Machine Embroidery Design

Little mouse hanging on the moon Machine Embroidery Design

Both of the mouse designs stitched out beautifully. I will continue the collection. Great for a little boy's quilt.

***@***.***
Verified Buyer
August 10, 2022
Royal frame Machine Embroidery Design - 4 sizes

Royal frame Machine Embroidery Design - 4 sizes

Magnifique merci

***@***.***
Verified Buyer
August 10, 2022
Capital letter S Cross-Stitch Machine Embroidery Design

Capital letter S Cross-Stitch Machine Embroidery Design

Fabulous for gift.

***@***.***
Verified Buyer
August 9, 2022
Rose and Jasmine Machine Embroidery Design - 2 sizes

Rose and Jasmine Machine Embroidery Design - 2 sizes

I just finished stitching out this design twice. Once on a woven jute wrapping paper used by florists and once in my own selection of colours onto quilting fabric. Both came out better than I'd hoped and I'd have no hesitation in recommending the design to anyone.

***@***.***
Verified Buyer
August 9, 2022
Norwegian Snowflake Cross-stitch Embroidery Design - 4 sizes

Norwegian Snowflake Cross-stitch Embroidery Design - 4 sizes

Nagyon szép minta! Elégedett vagyok.

***@***.***
Verified Buyer
August 8, 2022
Mini Sun and Moon with Stars Machine Embroidery Designs

Mini Sun and Moon with Stars Machine Embroidery Designs

As usual, the designs are superior. Thank you for such great digitizing.

***@***.***
Verified Buyer
August 8, 2022
Sitting Cat Outline Machine Embroidery Design - 4 sizes

Sitting Cat Outline Machine Embroidery Design - 4 sizes

Fabulous design. I purchased the set.

***@***.***
Verified Buyer
August 8, 2022
Machine Embroidery Design Chinese traditional pattern - 4 sizes

Machine Embroidery Design Chinese traditional pattern - 4 sizes

Lovely design. Stitched out just great...! No issues whatsoever. Well worth it....!

***@***.***
Verified Buyer
August 8, 2022
Triceratops dinosaur Machine Embroidery Design - 5 sizes

Triceratops dinosaur Machine Embroidery Design - 5 sizes

This embroidery stitched out beautifully. I made the largest size. IIt went to the son of a friend who was only 5 years old and knew all the names of the dinosaures.

***@***.***
Verified Buyer
August 7, 2022
Machine Embroidery Designs Three Vintage seashells

Machine Embroidery Designs Three Vintage seashells

Wonderful Embroidery Design, have a scarf embroidered with it, looks great

***@***.***
Verified Buyer
August 7, 2022
Monogram CE-EC Machine Embroidery Design - 2 sizes

Monogram CE-EC Machine Embroidery Design - 2 sizes

Luxurious!

***@***.***
Verified Buyer
August 7, 2022
Cross-stitch Rose Free Machine Embroidery Design

Cross-stitch Rose Free Machine Embroidery Design

Very successful!

***@***.***
Verified Buyer
August 7, 2022
Sunflowers bouquet Cross-stitch Machine Embroidery Design

Sunflowers bouquet Cross-stitch Machine Embroidery Design

Very nice!

***@***.***
Verified Buyer
Machine Embroidery Design Orchid Border - 2 sizes
July 15, 2022

Q
Does this come with instructions on how to make the tassles? They add a lot to the design.

***@***.*** Verified Buyer
A
Good day! These tassels have already been on the linen. We didn't make them; we think that you can buy a ready-made border with tassels and sew it on :) They added a special touch to our project, and we are happy with the final result.

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
Monogram AA Machine Embroidery Design - 2 sizes
July 15, 2022

Q
This design set is ultra fabulous. Is there a way to get an 'A H' and 'M T' set? Thanks so much.

***@***.*** Verified Buyer
A
Dear Maria We know that you're anxiously awaiting the release of our new line of monograms, and we're working hard to get them out as soon as possible. If you subscribe to our newsletter, you'll be the first to know when they're available in the store. In the meantime, we appreciate your patience as we put the finishing touches on this much-anticipated collection.

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
Mountain Goat Machine Embroidery Design - 5 sizes
July 8, 2022

Q
3 or 5 designs ?

***@***.*** Verified Buyer
A
Thanks for pointing out our typo- the design comes in five sizes. We're sorry for any confusion caused by our mistake.

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
Monogram AA Machine Embroidery Design - 2 sizes
July 7, 2022

Q
Lovely design. I need the letters M- H. Is that available? I didn't see it. Are you designing/releasing letter combinations on a schedule or perhaps as they are requested? Also curious if there's a font that we can purchase and merge them? Thanks in advance for your response.

***@***.*** Verified Buyer
A
Dear Maria, check this link, please https://royal-present.com/Monogram-MH-HM-Machine-Embroidery-Design-2-sizes-p476813230/

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
Set of Machine Embroidery Designs Hydrangea (7 in 1)
June 25, 2022

Q
Hi I stitched out the design, and it is beautiful. But it puckered quite a lot. What stabilizer combination to you recommend with a linen napkin? Thanks for your help.

***@***.*** Verified Buyer
A
Good day! Thank you for shopping in our online store! We recommend following these simple steps to ensure that your fabric remains smooth and wrinkle-free. First, it is advisable to spray the stabilizer with temporary fixation glue before beginning hooping. This will help keep the fabric from shifting and prevent wrinkles from forming. Second, hoop the stabilizer into the hoop along with the fabric. This will help to keep the fabric in place while you work. Thirdly, to achieve a perfect result, use Madeira Cotton Fix Tear Away Stabilizer. It is made of non-woven tear-off material. Moreover, it is already sticky and protected by paper. Or you can use Madeira Cotton Stable Tear Away Stabilizer, glued with iron and tear off at the end of embroidery. By following these simple steps, you can be sure that your embroidery will look its best. Thank you again for shopping with us!

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
Beautiful Garden Flowers Machine Embroidery Design
April 21, 2022

Q
will this design fit my 4x4 embroidery hoop?

***@***.*** Verified Buyer
A
Yes, this design fit for your hoop

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
Chrysanthemums endless Border Machine Embroidery Design
March 10, 2022

Q
I have purchased Chrysanthemums endless border design and was wondering if I could use this in a circle design by turning my hoop???? Is there print out of only the design?

***@***.*** Verified Buyer
A
Good day! You can certainly try to use it for your great idea. The printout is included.

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
ITH Pansies and daisies placemat machine embroidery design - 6 sizes
March 9, 2022

Q
Is batting and a backing fabric used on this mat?

***@***.*** Verified Buyer
A
Good day! We didn't use that fabric but you can certainly try:)

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
Machine Embroidery Design Sunflowers
February 19, 2022

Q
Where do I print out the thread sheet that you used in this design?

***@***.*** Verified Buyer
A
Good day! Thank you very much for being our customer The color chart is included in each design folder. The color chart (instructions) is a JPEG format and you can open it with any photo-editor software.

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
Machine Embroidery Design Floral border with lilac flowers - 3 sizes
February 5, 2022

Q
You need to add a different flower name. This is not a lilac.

***@***.*** Verified Buyer
A
Good day! Thank you for your note. We mean not the lilac as a flower itself but the purple color of the flowers

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
Merry inscription with Christmas ball machine embroidery design - 2 sizes
December 22, 2021

Q
Is there a font to match this? It doesn't look like the Meristmas font. Thank you!

Ben R.
A
Dear Ben R. Sorry, this font is from a private collection - not for sale

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
Horses Head Machine Embroidery Design - 5 sizes
December 4, 2021

Q
I purchased this design and it downloaded correctly. However, I have no list of colors used, only a picture of the horse head in the PDF. Please advise how I find the list of thread colors used. Thank you. Jerrie

Jerrie R. Verified Buyer
A
Dear Jerrie R. Thank you very much for being our customer The color chart included in each design folder. The color chart (instructions) is a JPEG format and you can open it with any photo-editor software.

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
Quilt in Hygge style Machine Embroidery Design - 2 sizes
December 3, 2021

Q
any chance this could be resized to just 5" instead of 5.04?

Julie B.
A
Dear Julie B. If you have a 5x7 hoop, a design 5x7 fits it.

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
Poinsettia Christmas Star Brooch FSL Machine Embroidery Design
November 22, 2021

Q
what do you put on the back to fasten to your clothes

Evelyn I.
A
Dear Evelyn I. There are different methods to it to your clothes. For example, use the Brooch Pin PRYM

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
Merry inscription with Christmas ball machine embroidery design - 2 sizes
November 22, 2021

Q
I am unable to open any of the designs I just purchased. I am a newbie at machine embroidery and this is my first purchase. I have a Mac, if that is even a factor. Can you please help me, I would really enjoy trying out these very pretty designs. Thank you.

Cheryl K. Verified Buyer
A
Dear Cheryl K. Thank you very much for being our customer. Your download link is for a ZIP file. Zipped (compressed) files take up less storage space. Please unzip the folder and extract the files. HOW TO UNZIP FILES ON MAC COMPUTERS Unzipping a file on a mac computer is user-friendly and intuitive. To unzip files on a mac, simply follow the steps below: 1. Double click the zipped file. 2. The file will automatically be decompressed by Archive Utility into the same folder the compressed file is in. 3. Access the extracted files by clicking the appropriate icons. Alternatively, if the method above does not work, you can right-click on the .zip package, and select Open With > Archive Utility (default).

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
Tiny laurel wreath Free Machine Embroidery Design - 3 sizes
November 14, 2021

Q
What font is used inside the tiny laurel wreath?

Nancy G.
A
Dear Nancy G. Check this link, please https://royal-present.com/Capital-letters-for-monograms-c33243036

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
Snowflakes Free Machine Embroidery Designs
November 12, 2021

Q
What size are the snowflakes?

Pat L.
A
Dear Pat Size: 71.4x64.2mm (2.81x2.53 "), Stitches: 6249 Size: 91.4x98.4 mm (3.60x3.87 "), Stitches: 8024 Size: 68.8x79.2 mm (2.71x3.12 "), Stitches: 3802

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
Christmas Angel Cross-stitch Machine Embroidery Design - 4 sizes
November 4, 2021

Q
What are the 4 sizes? They all appear to be the same to me and fit in my 8x8 hoop. Second question: It appears that this design is advertized as being $3.00. I was charged $6.00. What am I missing?

nancy Z. Verified Buyer

Helpfull
Drink Good Beer With Good Friends Quote machine embroidery design - 3 sizes
October 31, 2021

Q
is there a way to make the g look like a"g" instead of a "c"

Karla Verified Buyer
A
Dear Karla, DONE

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull
Labrador puppy Machine embroidery design - 7 sizes
September 28, 2021

Q
Where did you get the blank bag? Can't find any I like any more.

Diane
A
Dear Diane We found one somewhere in the fair.

Royal P.
from Royal Present Embroidery


Helpfull

Here is the most valuable page of our online shop. Foolproof reviews of our customers give you a real image of our work. You can 100% trust our customers as they have tried our services and kindly share their impressions.
You can’t leave any review without purchasing a design. So, all reviews here are from our real buyers. It is very important for us and we appreciate your efforts in evaluating our work.

Our team is looking forward to receive your remarks and we are glad to see the results of your work. If you attach your photos it would be a real present for our site and we will find the way to thank you.

We welcome any reviews and are happy to improve our service and designs if necessary. Besides, we understand how important it is for our future customers and we do everything to satisfy their needs. With your support our team is ready to create new and demanded works for our mutual advantage. Thank you for purchasing our designs and sharing your impressions


How to start an embroidery business at home

Learn more

Home embroidery business: what to charge?

Learn more

How to find your niche in embroidery business?

Learn more

How to find clients for emproidery?

Learn more

Skills and knowledge, needed for starting embroidery business at home

Learn more

Home-run embroidery business: extras that will add to your success

Learn more

Embroidery machines file formats

Learn more

Embroidery machine size and stitch limits

Learn more

Free machine embroidery software - My Editor

Learn more

Why won't my embroidery machine read a design, when i transfer it into it?

Learn more

How to Prevent Puckering in machine embroidery

Learn more

Gift cards

Do you know someone who likes to embroider as much as you? A gift card from Royal Present Embroidery makes a perfect gift.

Order gift card


Specially for You

Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Learn more
Free Designs

Free Designs

Learn more
Blog

Blog

Learn more
Embroidery Library

Embroidery Library

Learn more
Monogram Placement

Monogram Placement

Learn more
Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Learn more


Free Machine Embroidery Designs download

Please feel free to download our free machine embroidery designs. We hope that you enjoy the designs.



Custom Embroidery Digitizing

Frequently Asked Questions (Help)

Q: What is digitizing?

Before any design can be embroidered on caps, clothing or accessories, it needs to be converted into a format that is accepted and readable by the embroidery machine used. The digitized file tells the embroidery machine where, how and which color to use while stitching. We provide that service.

Q: How much does it cost to estimate designs?

Price quotes and stitch estimates are free.

Q: How do I submit orders of my designs?

You will be required to upload your artwork (e-mail: [email protected]) and indicate size, colors, fabric application, machine format and your required turn-around time.

In order to digitize an artwork, you need to supply us with a good quality image. We prefer designs to be sent as vector files in formats CDR, CMX, EMF, WMF, AI, EPS. Bitmap files are also accepted (JPG, PNG, GIF or TIF).

Payment Methods

PayPal accepted. We will send you the invoice to pay after the order is confirmed by you.

PRICING

Stitches Turn-Around Price

Up to 30,000* 1 day $9/1,000

Up to 30,000* 2 days $8/1,000

Up to 30,000* 3 days $7/1,000

30,000 to 49,999 3-5 days $150

50,000 to 69,999 3-5 days $200

70,000 and more 3-5 days $250

*Min. stitch charge of 2,000 stitches

Machine embroidery became popular and available to anybody. It has a lot of advantages in comparison with prints or applications on clothes. It never looses its colour, can be washed and make things completely different. All additional efforts for its placement are worth of extra time and money. Firstly, the price is rather low. Secondly, modern machines have everything to quickly and qualitatively execute a desired embroidery. Third, our designs are performed with great sharpness and you only need to make a choice.

We can convert any drawing into a machine embroidery design, which then can tell your machine all instructions. You may order any desirable picture to be turned into the file which will create a unique embroidery on any fabric. Although we offer a great choice of embroidery designs, you could always order your own or resize of the one you liked. We send you digital data on your email, and after you open the files and instructions, the work will be done by your machine. If you are as creative as we are, you can make wonders or great business inspired by all our designs. We are pleased to offer you all our works, help with their implementation, answer your questions and get any reviews.

Request Price


Download Our App

On this page you will find all the needed information on the regulations of your use of our site (https://royal-present.com). In order to eliminate any possible ambiguities, please note the following references:

Visitor – a person, entering the site (https://royal-present.com) without any intention of putting an actual Order.

User – an individual who has read, understood and accepted present terms and conditions and is about to put an Order with the Online store Royal-Present.com.

Buyer – a User who has placed an Order in the Online store Royal-Present.com.

Royal Present Embroidery – <p>Royal Present Embroidery SIA EU Latvia. Riga, Priedaines iela 13 - 5, Postal Code LV-1029, Registration Number 50203240321

Seller – Royal Present Embroidery SIA, whose merchandise – Goods, being listed at the Online store Royal-Present.com

Online store – Internet site, property of Royal Present Embroidery SIA, which is located at https://royal-present.com. As stated above, the Online store offers Goods, sold by the Seller, with all terms regarding payment, delivery of Goods to the Buyer being specifically described and explained in special sections of the site.

Internet site – https://royal-present.com.

Seller’s information – section of the Internet site, where all the information on terms and conditions of use, as well as payment and delivery of Goods to the Buyer, is listed. Seller’s information is available at the link, given at the page with the Goods description, under the “Yes, I want it” button.
Goods – a digital file/program for embroidery machines which are being sold on the Internet site.
Order – an application for receiving paid Goods, submitted by the Buyer in compliance with terms and conditions of Internet site use. Due to the digital nature of Goods, email address must be stated for the Order to be delivered to the Buyer.

General

1 – Seller offers Goods only through the Online Store on Internet site https://royal-present.com.

2 – When placing an Order, User agrees with the terms listed below (further referred to as Service conditions). Use of this site implies User’s agreement to all terms and conditions (further referred to as Agreement/Public offer), stated by the Seller. Otherwise, any cooperation from the Seller’s part is terminated. User, in this case, has to leave https://royal-present.com immediately.

3 – Present Service conditions, as well as information on Goods, provided by the Internet site, is a public offer in accordance with Code of EU

4 – Seller reserves the right to change any part of the Agreement, without prior notice to User/Buyer. New Agreement will come into force after expiration of a 10(ten)-day period of its posting on the Internet site, unless specifically provided otherwise by the present Agreement.

5 – Present Agreement is accepted by User/Buyer when they make registration on the Internet site. Herby, accepting the Agreement, Visitor/User/Buyer acknowledges that the contact information, entered upon registration (e-mail, phone number etc.) could be used by the Seller for:

– Fulfillment of the Seller’s obligations to Visitor/User/Buyer;

– Newsletter and upcoming sales, promotions and discount information, as well as any other mailing concerning cooperation between Seller and Visitor/User/Buyer.

6 – Seller and Buyer enter into a contract of sale only after the former provides to the latter documents on fully paid payment for the Goods.

Subject of the Agreement

1 – The Agreement addresses provision of Goods, listed in catalogues of the Online shop located at https://royal-present.com, to any Buyer for personal use.

2 – The subject of the Agreement is a non-transferable, non-inclusive right to use Goods, purchased from the Online store. It means that Buyer cannot re-sell under any conditions the digital material, purchased on https://royal-present.com. Any alternations to the purchased material with the help of external digital programs are deemed violation of the Seller’s copyright. Distribution of such “tempered Goods” under any other official name is also violation of the Seller’s copyright.

3 – Subject of the Agreement conditions are valid for all types of Goods/programs, sold on https://royal-present.com for as long as they are listed on catalogs of the Online shop.

Registration rules1 – Registration is obligatory for proper placement of the Order.

2 – To register on the Internet site use a pop-up window with “Registration” sign.

3 – Royal Present Embroidery is not accountable for validity of information Visitor/User/Buyer submit during registration.

4 – User agrees not to share the account details (log-in password etc) with anyone. In case of detection of any suspicious use of the User’s account from third parties, User should immediately notify management of the Internet site by sending an e-mail with all regarding details on [email protected]

5 – Communication between Visitor/User/Buyer and the Seller should be in framework of mutual respect and common courtesy rules. Any use of profanity, impudence, threatening, abusive language and other forms of disrespect is strictly prohibited for both sides.

Information regarding the Goods and placement of the Order

1 – Information, accompanying the Goods description, is of an attributive character and should not be taken as definitive one. To avoid any possible misunderstandings Visitor/User/Buyer should check with the Customer Service when ambiguities or any other questions occur. Same holds for photos and pictures, accompanying the Goods description. As they bear only illustrative character, the actual look of the Goods might differ from the depiction.

2 – Information on the Goods and other types of Services, given on the Internet site is updated every 30 minutes. It is responsibility of the Visitor/User/Buyer to keep up with the updates.

3 – Buyer should provide all the information, needed for the proper execution of the Seller’s obligations towards the Buyer, correctly. Seller is not accountable for any mistakes on the side of the Buyer, hindering the execution of Seller’s obligations.

4 – After the Order registration on the Internet site, the Buyer receives confirming notification on the e-mail, provided by the Buyer during the sing-up. Dates of the Goods delivery could be changed unilaterally, if the reasons for it are deemed to be objective by the Seller.

Goods delivery

1 – Delivery methods are described in Terms of Delivery section of the Internet site.

2 – Delays in the delivery could occur due to unforeseen circumstances. In such cases the Seller is not accountable for such delays.

3 – Delivery of the Goods is ALWAYS FREE of charge.

4 – Delivery obligations of the Seller are deemed to be fulfilled, when the purchased by the Buyer Goods are sent on the e-mail, given by the Buyer.

Payments

1 – The price for the Goods, which are being sold in the Online shop, is set in Dollar USA.

2 – The price is always provided with the Goods description.

3 – The Seller reserves the right to unilaterally change the price for any of the listed on the Online shop Goods. However, the price of the Goods, which have already been placed in the Order, are not tied to such change.

4 – Payment through Bank Cards: – Authorization of such operations is done by banks only. If banks suspect that the transaction might be fraudulent, they have the right to refuse to carry such operation on.

Return policy

Machine embroidery designs as well as software for embroidery machines are digital programs, which could be copied, reproduced and stored on other types of media. This makes protection of copyright privileges of program designers extremely difficult. For this reason there could be NO RETURNS OF PAYMENTS WHATSOEVER ON THE PURCHASED GOODS. To avoid any possible misunderstanding or other unwanted situation, Buyer is obliged to double-check all the details concerning description and characteristics of the Goods before making the Order. In case of any questions, Buyer should request additional information on the product. This could be done through any of the contacts, available on the Internet site.
LiabilitySeller is not accountable for the damage of the Goods, caused by its improper use. Common sense should be used when handling the Goods. In order for the design to look good on the finished project, particularities should be observed, including use of proper stabilizers and tension of the fabric check. Besides, one should always test the design on the materials, which they choose.

Privacy Policy

1 – Personal information of User/Buyer is stored and utilized in accordance with the regulation of the Law GDPR

2 – Registration procedure for https://royal-present.com implies that the User/Buyer provides their name and e-mail address.

3 – When providing their personal information User/Buyer acknowledges and agrees that the Seller can utilize the data for fulfillment of Seller’s obligations towards Visitor/User/Buyer of the Internet site. To such the following are included: Goods and Services promotion of various kinds; delivery service organization, customer satisfaction surveys and other types of communications aiming at improvement of the Internet site operation.

4 – Personal information of Visitor/User/Buyer can be collected through disclosure by the Visitor/User/Buyer themselves (e.g. during registration procedure) or though technology. Utilization of such information may include: collection, storage, systematization, update and display of information. Besides, Visitor/User/Buyer agrees to alternations of the provided information in various ways, its distribution, blocking or complete removal from the Internet site.

5 – The Seller can send informative or promotional messages on Visitor/User/Buyer’s email address, if the latter has willingly and explicitly agreed to such communications by means, which can uniquely identifying their will on the case.

6 – Visitor/User/Buyer can opt out of such communications by sending an email message with the request on [email protected] Service message, informing on delivery or other statuses regarding the Order are generated automatically and cannot be switched off.

7 – In case Visitor/User/Buyer opts out of providing personal information, their email addresses are removed from the database of the Seller.

8 – Seller is not accountable for the validity of information, provided by Visitor/User/Buyer in public sections of the Internet site.

9 – The Internet site is secured, as far as information transaction concerned, by a new SSL certificate.
Duration of Public offerPublic offer becomes effective with the acceptance of Visitor/User/Buyer and have effect until withdrawal of the acceptance.

Additional Information

1 – Occasionally the Online shop with some/all of its services may be unavailable for the public due to maintenance works. The Technical Service team of the Internet site reserves the right to carry out such maintenance works without previous warning.

2 – In case of any questions or claims from the side of User/Buyer towards the Seller, the former contacts the latter by phone, e-mail or any other suitable means. For convenience of both sides, they agree to firstly attempt to resolve any dispute by negotiation. On unfavorable occasion, the case will be forwarded to the competent judicial authority, in accordance with existing legislation of the EU.

4 – The Court decision on invalidity of some of the statements of the current Agreement is not binding for the rest parts of the Agreement.

~ Personal information of User/Buyer is stored and utilized in accordance with the regulation of the GDPR

~ Registration procedure for https://royal-present.com implies that the User/Buyer provides their name and e-mail address.

~ When providing their personal information User/Buyer acknowledges and agrees that the Seller* can utilize the data for fulfillment of Seller’s obligations towards Visitor/User/Buyer of the Internet site. To such the following are included: Goods and Services promotion of various kinds; delivery service organization, customer satisfaction surveys and other types of communications aiming at improvement of the Internet site operation.

~ Personal information of Visitor/User/Buyer can be collected through disclosure by the Visitor/User/Buyer themselves (e.g. during registration procedure) or though technology. Utilization of such information may include: collection, storage, systematization, update and display of information. Besides, Visitor/User/Buyer agrees to alternations of the provided information in various ways, its distribution, blocking or complete removal from the Internet site.

~ The Seller can send informative or promotional messages on Visitor/User/Buyer’s email address, if the latter has willingly and explicitly agreed to such communications by means, which can uniquely identifying their will on the case.

~ Visitor/User/Buyer can opt out of such communications by sending an email message with the request on [email protected] Service message, informing on delivery or other statuses regarding the Order are generated automatically and cannot be switched off.

~ In case Visitor/User/Buyer opts out of providing personal information, their email addresses are removed from the database of the Seller.

~ Seller is not accountable for the validity of information, provided by Visitor/User/Buyer in public sections of the Internet site.

The Internet site is secured, as far as information transaction concerned, by a new SSL certificate

Machine embroidery designs as well as software for embroidery machines are digital programs, which could be copied, reproduced and stored on other types of media. This makes protection of copyright privileges of program designers extremely difficult, and some individuals with dubious moral code might try to copy and store the design elsewhere, deceitfully demanding return of payment for the supposedly damaged goods. For this reason there could be NO RETURNS OF PAYMENTS WHATSOEVER ON THE PURCHASED GOODS.

To avoid any possible misunderstanding or other unwanted situation, Buyer is obliged to double-check all the details concerning description and characteristics of the Goods before making the Order. In case of any questions, Buyer should request additional information on the product. This could be done through any of the contacts, available on the Internet site.

In case some of the designs lack in sizes or formats that the Buyer might want, the Buyer can try to convert the design with a digital converter program. Such programs usually come with the embroidery machine software set.

Sometimes, when converting a machine embroidery design from its original format to a different one, some inaccuracies might occur. Should you come across such a “defective” design, don’t hesitate to contact us. We will try to fix the problem, caused by the conversion, and will send a perfectly converted design in shortest time possible.

Royal Present Embroidery offers free support and back-up of every design, purchased from its on-line shop.

~ The products (Goods) that Royal Present Embroidery offers are digital programs for embroidery machines. Due to the digital nature of the product there are NO REFUNDS OR RETURNS OF PAYMENTS whatsoever. It is Buyer’s responsibility to check and choose properly compatible with their embroidery machine size and format of the product.

~ Delivery of the Goods is always free of charge.

~ Delivery obligations of the Seller are deemed to be fulfilled, when the purchased by the Buyer Goods are sent on the e-mail, given by the Buyer

~ After the purchase, the product is available for downloading immediately. The Buyer gets a link, where they can download a ZIP folder, containing files with the product. BEFORE making an Order, Buyer should make sure that the computer has all the settings for the “unzipping” the folder with files.

~ If you haven’t received the design you ordered, log into your personal account and download the file from there.

Royal Present Embroidery offers a higher level of personal data protection with a new SSL security certificate.

0 basket
Item add to your basket